KKRN FM, is a volunteer-based, listener-supported radio station fostering positive social change and healthy communities by entertaining, informing and educating through diverse music, culture, news, and public affairs programming.

Zapped [1909] - 03.01.2019

Share Tweet Email

Set list for Zapped show #1909. Air date 03.01.2019.

Tonight's show is entirely from disc 2 of the album:  

The Best Band You Never Heard in Your Life

  1. "Purple Haze" (Jimi Hendrix)
  2. "Sunshine of Your Love" (Pete Brown, Jack Bruce, Eric Clapton)
  3. "Let's Move to Cleveland"
  4. "When Irish Eyes Are Smiling" (Ernest Ball, George Graff, Chancellor Olcott)
  5. ""Godfather Part II" Theme" (Nino Rota)
  6. "A Few Moments with Brother A. West" (Brother A. West, Zappa)
  7. "The Torture Never Stops, Pt. 1"
  8. "Theme from "Bonanza"" (Ray Evans, Jay Livingston)
  9. "Lonesome Cowboy Burt" (Swaggart version)
  10.  "The Torture Never Stops, Pt. 2"
  11.  "More Trouble Every Day" (Swaggart version)
  12.  "Penguin in Bondage" (Swaggart version)
  13.  "The Eric Dolphy Memorial Barbecue"
You must be signed in to post comments.