KKRN FM, is a volunteer-based, listener-supported radio station fostering positive social change and healthy communities by entertaining, informing and educating through diverse music, culture, news, and public affairs programming.

Girl Time 5-23-18

Share Tweet Email


Matthew Dear, featuring Tegan & Sara – Bad One – Single

Quarteto Em Cy with Tamba Trio – Alleluia – Som Definitivo

X-Ray Spex – Germ Free Adolescents – Germ Free Adolescents

Smerz – Because – Okey

Rising Appalachia – Resilient – Alive  (Here's the video)

Erica Wennerstrom – Like a Bird – WCPO Lounge Acts  (Here's the video)

Abi Ocia – Running – Running

Michelle Gurevitch – Party Girl – Party Girl

Jennifer Lara – I'm In Love – Studio One Women

Sybelle Baier – The End – Colour Green

Lena Platonos – Bloody Shadows From Afar – Gallop

The Be Good Tanyas – Waiting to Die – Chinatown

Icona Pop – I Love It – Icona Pop

Nora Dean – Ay Ay Ay Ay (Angle La La) – Single

And here's Agnes Obel's excellent song list on NPR Music.

You must be signed in to post comments.